Looking For A Getaway? Here Is A List Of Visa-Free Countries For Philippine Passport Holders

The ability to travel freely is a coveted privilege. For Filipino passport holders, the prospect of discovering new cultures and landscapes without the hindrance of visa requirements is a liberating concept.

From the vibrant streets of Southeast Asia to the iconic landmarks of Europe, the tranquil beaches of the Pacific to the bustling markets of the Middle East, Filipino travelers have an array of choices for their next adventure.

As borders become more accessible, the opportunity to build bridges of understanding between cultures becomes ever more significant.

In this article, we will unveil a list of visa-free countries that beckon to those with a Philippine passport, offering a diverse array of experiences and adventures.

So, pack your bags, secure your passport, and embark on a journey to discover the wonders that await visa-free destinations around the globe.

Visa-Free Countries

  • Armenia
  • Barbados
  • Bolivia
  • Brazil
  • Brunei
  • Burundi
  • Cambodia
  • Cape Verde Islands
  • Colombia
  • Comoro Island

READ: 30-Day Visa-Free Stay in Cambodia for Filipino Tourists

  • Cook Islands
  • Costa Rica
  • Cote d’Ivoire
  • Djibouti
  • Dominica
  • Ethiopia
  • Fiji
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Haiti
  • Hong Kong (SAR China)

READ: Social Media Screening for U.S. Visa Applicants

  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Israel
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kenya
  • Mauritania
  • Mauritius
  • Micronesia
  • Mongolia
  • Morocco

READ: Filipino Workers Approved for Working Visas in Guam

  • Mozambique
  • Myanmar
  • Nepal
  • Nicaragua
  • Niue
  • Pakistan
  • Palau Islands
  • Palestinian Territory
  • Peru
  • Rwanda

READ: Free Oman Visa for Filipinos in the UAE

  • Samoa
  • Senegal
  • Seychelles
  • Singapore
  • Somalia
  • Sri Lanka
  • Kiribati
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Macao (SAR China)

READ: The US Government Might Ask For Social Media History For Visa Applicants

  • Madagascar
  • Malawi
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives
  • Marshall Islands
  • St. Lucia
  • St. Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Suriname
  • Taiwan (Chinese Taipei)
  • Tajikistan

READ: Taiwan is now visa-free for Filipinos

  • Tanzania
  • Thailand
  • The Gambia
  • Timor-Leste
  • Togo
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tuvalu
  • Vanuatu
  • Vietnam

READ: How to Apply for a Tourist Visa Going to the United States

Leave a Comment